Scroll To Top
Toggle Menu

Contact

 

Royal Canadian Legion BR #92
120 Blain Road
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2P7
Canada

Phone: 250-537-5822
Email: legionbr92@shaw.ca


Legion Br92 Executive
RCL BR#92 -------------- secretary@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Branch President Chris Simmonds president@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Past President Jay Small legionbr92@shaw.ca
Vice President Klause Mortenson legionbr92@shaw.ca
2nd Vice President Helen Cannon legionbr92@shaw.ca
Treasurer Stanley Laing treasurer@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Secretary Noella Fraser secretary@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Bookkeeper David Honour bookkeeper@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Service Officer Ernastine Crawford serviceofficer@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Sgt at Arms John Cannon sgtatarms@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Public Relations Dennis Parker legionbr92@shaw.ca
Membership Jerry Mott legionbr92@shaw.ca
Entertainment Emily Fraser emilyfraser8@gmail.com
Remembrance Day John Cannon/Michael Winter remembranceday@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Bar Managerbarmgr@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Social Mediasocialmedia@saltspringlegionbr92.com
Buildings & Maintenance Bruce Mills legionbr92@shaw.ca
At Large Roger Webber legionbr92@shaw.ca

Click on the Logo to check out our Facebook page for current news and events.

Link to Salt Spring Island Legion Facebook page for current news events.

Follow Salt Spring Legion Branch #92 on Twitter

Follow Salt Spring Island Legion Branch #92 on Twitter