Scroll To Top
Toggle Menu



Royal Canadian Legion BR #92
120 Blain Road
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2P7

Phone: 250-537-5822

Legion Br92 Executive
RCL BR#92 --------------
Branch President Chris Simmonds
Past President Jay Small
Vice President Klause Mortenson
2nd Vice President Helen Cannon
Treasurer Stanley Laing
Secretary Noella Fraser
Bookkeeper David Honour
Service Officer Ernastine Crawford
Sgt at Arms John Cannon
Public Relations Dennis Parker
Membership Jerry Mott
Entertainment Emily Fraser
Remembrance Day John Cannon/Michael Winter
Buildings & Maintenance Bruce Mills
At Large Roger Webber

Click on the Logo to check out our Facebook page for current news and events.

Link to Salt Spring Island Legion Facebook page for current news events.

Follow Salt Spring Legion Branch #92 on Twitter

Follow Salt Spring Island Legion Branch #92 on Twitter